The Technology Division ensures an appropriate and reliable technology infrastructure for the production and delivery of broadcast programming, digital media content, and supporting commercial revenue generation.

The 3 Business Units providing facilities for Broadcasts are:

Find Out More

OB Technology, previously known as TV Outside Broadcasts (TVOB)
Radio and Regional Technology Operations, previously called Radio Broadcast Facilities (RBF)
  • Radio Media, Provincial RRTO, Media Library, Broadcast Systems and Innovation Hub [CLICK HERE FOR MORE]